

TJ RYAN MEMORIAL AWARD WINNERS

2022



Bella Van Krieken Medallist

2021



Lucy Woodbury Merit

2019



Tyla Craven-Griffiths Highly Commended

2018



Kayla Singleton Highly Commended



2016



Stephanie Mee Merit 2015



Angela Elias Merit

2014



Emma McDougall Highly Commended

2012



Emily Moore Highly Commended



KIRWAN STATE HIGH SCHOOL

2010



2009

Michael Liu Medallist

Raamvive Vivekanandam Medallist

2007

Samantha Jones Highly Commended **2006** Mahya Ghodosi Merit



2005 Vinojini Vivek Medallist

2002

Matthew Lee Medallist